Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mindfulminerals Mindful Minerals Mindful Minerals SKU UPC Model

Anti aging and bb cream

Jun 28, 2015 by Deborah Baccan

I absolutely love the anti-aging line. I am over 40 and had an expression line on my forehead that really bothered me. I was amazed to see it gradually disappear with the use of get carded and Rescue me. I am not a big fan of makeup and have a hard time finding foundations that I like.
BBcream is the answer to my prayers! A light tinted moisturizer that gives a natural clean look for day or night.


Get Nurtured

Jun 28, 2015 by Deborah Baccan

My son has suffered from eczema since the age of 2. This cream is a miracle!!! In only a few weeks applying, his skin looks amazing, no more itching and one happy teenager. I also used it for a really bad sunburn and almost immediately the discomfort was gone and redness disappeared overnight. I would give it 10 stars if I could!


Trifecta! Works great, is affordable and all natural!!!

Jun 17, 2015 by Julie

My skin has never looked better! And, this is a regimen I can keep up (because it is affordable) and can feel good about (because it's all natural)! Now, my skin care is in alignment with my healthy eating and lifestyle. Thank you, Mindful Minerals.


Psoriasis sufferer

Mar 29, 2015 by Yami

I started using the products in the psoriasis kit one month ago.I have severe plaque psoriasis and nothing has worked for me.So far these products have been helping keeping the itching in check and has cleared some of the very red patches.I love the scrub and the Psoriasis Eczema Cream. I still have a long way to go in getting clear but it has been the only product that I have used that has improved my skin. Looking forward to the next few months to see what will happen. Just placed my order. Also the people in customer service like Mellisa and Robert have been very kind and helpful. Thanks!!!!!


Final Products that make my skin better!

Feb 05, 2015 by Barb

I began using these products a few months ago. Almost immediately my face looked and felt better. I am 61 and still deal with acne at times. I have spent years (and way too much $$$$) on so many different products looking for the one that would help. The soaps, and scrubs are wonderful and Get Carded is simply amazing.


Jan 03, 2015 by Brenda Lister

I started using the face and hair products 3 months ago and I couldn't believe the results. I was having trouble with my skin and hair was falling out. My skin is clear and beautiful and my hair is back to healthy. No more clogged drains!! Thankx


Get Carded is AMAZING!

Dec 25, 2014 by Julie Motley

The Get Carded Anti Aging is amazing. It starts to work right away and my friends have noticed a difference. I would recommend to everyone!


BEST SKIN PRODUCTS EVER!

Dec 02, 2014 by Becky Mulligan

These products are the absolute best! The Get Carded moisturizer is better than any that I have tried. Makes your skin feel great and it smells good too. The soaps leave your skin feeling cleaner than clean. The BB Cream has replaced my foundation. It's light and feels natural. Can't say enough good!!


Love them all

Oct 11, 2014 by Cynthia McDonald

Love all of your products. when I started using your Get carded anti aging cream I noticed that my age spots have vanished, I will continue to use your products, for years to come, and will tell everyone that I can, to try them, They are amazing!


It really works!

Aug 26, 2014 by Barbara Ludwig

I have suffered from Rosacea for years. The Dead Sea Mud Soap cleared up the breakout in just a week. My face feels clean but not dry. I have recommended this to friends and family with the same problem and they love it too. I gave a bar to a young friend who has a problem with her skin and it helped clear up the blackheads.


5.0 5.0 49 49 I absolutely love the anti-aging line. I am over 40 and had an expression line on my forehead that really bothered me. I was amazed to see it gradually disappear with the use of Mindful Minerals
Page:
12345