Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mindfulminerals Mindful Minerals Mindful Minerals SKU UPC Model

Love them all

Oct 11, 2014 by Cynthia McDonald

Love all of your products. when I started using your Get carded anti aging cream I noticed that my age spots have vanished, I will continue to use your products, for years to come, and will tell everyone that I can, to try them, They are amazing!


It really works!

Aug 26, 2014 by Barbara Ludwig

I have suffered from Rosacea for years. The Dead Sea Mud Soap cleared up the breakout in just a week. My face feels clean but not dry. I have recommended this to friends and family with the same problem and they love it too. I gave a bar to a young friend who has a problem with her skin and it helped clear up the blackheads.


Get Carded

Jul 29, 2014 by Susan Brush

Get Carded is a great product. That is the only moisturizer I have used for 3 years. So light on the skin. I don't live near the Fl store so I use their website. Very easy and fast shipping.


entire product line

Jun 24, 2014 by agnes vagujhelyi

The entire line is quite the deal! From the cleansing facial soaps and body exfoliating to the shea butter moisturizers to the mud mask. Its a great feel and soothes, conditions, and leaves the skin with a healthy glow. The get carded cream is gentle enough for the eye area and the BBCC is all you need for day wear. Since I started with the mind your hair shampoo my color last longer. Thank you mindful for doing it all! ;)


TRANSFORM YOUR SKIN & LOVE IT!

Jun 04, 2014 by Malissa Bevan Stafford

I have tried and fallen in love with all of the Mindful Minerals products…but I had to let everyone (men included) know about my favorite one, the Get Even Cleanser. I really can’t remember a time in my life when I liked my skin…except maybe when I was a very little girl. Once those awkward teen years hit, I just wanted to peel my acne prone, oily skin off and trade it in for anything else…and I’m not just talking about my face; my entire body had acne.

As a woman, I’ve realized my skin’s appearance is directly linked to my hormones. When I had to start IVF treatments, my skin (face & back) got out of control and I was miserable. My mom was actually the one who first got me the Mindful Mineral products to treat my painful acne and cysts. Within a few days of using the product I noticed an incredible transformation. Not only was my skin brighter and cleaner than it had ever been, but my nose & chin blackheads had disappears and the painful acne cysts were eliminated, never to return.

After 20+ years of struggling with my skin, the Get Even Cleanser turned my relationship with my skin completely around within a matter of days…you read that right, DAYS! I now LOVE my skin…and I NEVER, EVER thought I’d be able to say that. The thing I love best about this product is it is universally beneficial for both men and women…even my husband uses it to prevent razor bumps from shaving!

If you don’t try anything else in the Mindful Minerals line, you have to try the Get Even Cleanser. I guarantee it will change your life and make your relationship with your skin better than you ever thought possible!


May 20, 2014 by Troy

Great products! Both me and my wife LOVE their products.
A little extra time with high quality products like this REALLY make a difference. Every single one of their products does EXACTLY as they said it would, especially the ones for my excessively dry skin. We absolutely LOVE Mindful Minerals.
Thank you. I wish we could have found you years ago!


May 19, 2014 by Cindy

Loved all the products I was given to test out. The shampoo and conditioner smelled great and left my hair silky smooth. Also love the mud bar for my face and am in awe over the mud mask! Body butter works wonders!


Love it!!

Mar 18, 2014 by Rocky

I have tried a few of these products and I love them all!! I especially love the shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling clean, moisturized, and fresh without stripping everything from it. I also love the cleanser, mud mask, and body butter. My skin has definitely cleared up since I started using these products. Best of all they are environmentally friendly :) no animal testing!


Get Carded

Jan 30, 2014 by Eve Olved (California)

This stuff is awesome! I love the way it works, and love the clean formula. I even got carded the week before my 50th :)


Anti-aging Mineral Tri-peptide "Get Carded

Jan 30, 2014 by Claudia J. Fredette

I love this product,. I've tried may different products over the years to help with my skin condition,( large pores and blackheads) and this is the best product I've every used. I am so pleased! My skin feels so much better and the look is amazing!!


5.0 5.0 41 41 Love all of your products. when I started using your Get carded anti aging cream I noticed that my age spots have vanished, I will continue to use your products, for years to come, Mindful Minerals
Page:
12345