Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mindfulminerals Mindful Minerals Mindful Minerals SKU UPC Model

Psoriasis sufferer

Mar 29, 2015 by Yami

I started using the products in the psoriasis kit one month ago.I have severe plaque psoriasis and nothing has worked for me.So far these products have been helping keeping the itching in check and has cleared some of the very red patches.I love the scrub and the Psoriasis Eczema Cream. I still have a long way to go in getting clear but it has been the only product that I have used that has improved my skin. Looking forward to the next few months to see what will happen. Just placed my order. Also the people in customer service like Mellisa and Robert have been very kind and helpful. Thanks!!!!!


Final Products that make my skin better!

Feb 05, 2015 by Barb

I began using these products a few months ago. Almost immediately my face looked and felt better. I am 61 and still deal with acne at times. I have spent years (and way too much $$$$) on so many different products looking for the one that would help. The soaps, and scrubs are wonderful and Get Carded is simply amazing.


Jan 03, 2015 by Brenda Lister

I started using the face and hair products 3 months ago and I couldn't believe the results. I was having trouble with my skin and hair was falling out. My skin is clear and beautiful and my hair is back to healthy. No more clogged drains!! Thankx


Get Carded is AMAZING!

Dec 25, 2014 by Julie Motley

The Get Carded Anti Aging is amazing. It starts to work right away and my friends have noticed a difference. I would recommend to everyone!


BEST SKIN PRODUCTS EVER!

Dec 02, 2014 by Becky Mulligan

These products are the absolute best! The Get Carded moisturizer is better than any that I have tried. Makes your skin feel great and it smells good too. The soaps leave your skin feeling cleaner than clean. The BB Cream has replaced my foundation. It's light and feels natural. Can't say enough good!!


Love them all

Oct 11, 2014 by Cynthia McDonald

Love all of your products. when I started using your Get carded anti aging cream I noticed that my age spots have vanished, I will continue to use your products, for years to come, and will tell everyone that I can, to try them, They are amazing!


It really works!

Aug 26, 2014 by Barbara Ludwig

I have suffered from Rosacea for years. The Dead Sea Mud Soap cleared up the breakout in just a week. My face feels clean but not dry. I have recommended this to friends and family with the same problem and they love it too. I gave a bar to a young friend who has a problem with her skin and it helped clear up the blackheads.


Get Carded

Jul 29, 2014 by Susan Brush

Get Carded is a great product. That is the only moisturizer I have used for 3 years. So light on the skin. I don't live near the Fl store so I use their website. Very easy and fast shipping.


entire product line

Jun 24, 2014 by agnes vagujhelyi

The entire line is quite the deal! From the cleansing facial soaps and body exfoliating to the shea butter moisturizers to the mud mask. Its a great feel and soothes, conditions, and leaves the skin with a healthy glow. The get carded cream is gentle enough for the eye area and the BBCC is all you need for day wear. Since I started with the mind your hair shampoo my color last longer. Thank you mindful for doing it all! ;)


TRANSFORM YOUR SKIN & LOVE IT!

Jun 04, 2014 by Malissa Bevan Stafford

I have tried and fallen in love with all of the Mindful Minerals products…but I had to let everyone (men included) know about my favorite one, the Get Even Cleanser. I really can’t remember a time in my life when I liked my skin…except maybe when I was a very little girl. Once those awkward teen years hit, I just wanted to peel my acne prone, oily skin off and trade it in for anything else…and I’m not just talking about my face; my entire body had acne.

As a woman, I’ve realized my skin’s appearance is directly linked to my hormones. When I had to start IVF treatments, my skin (face & back) got out of control and I was miserable. My mom was actually the one who first got me the Mindful Mineral products to treat my painful acne and cysts. Within a few days of using the product I noticed an incredible transformation. Not only was my skin brighter and cleaner than it had ever been, but my nose & chin blackheads had disappears and the painful acne cysts were eliminated, never to return.

After 20+ years of struggling with my skin, the Get Even Cleanser turned my relationship with my skin completely around within a matter of days…you read that right, DAYS! I now LOVE my skin…and I NEVER, EVER thought I’d be able to say that. The thing I love best about this product is it is universally beneficial for both men and women…even my husband uses it to prevent razor bumps from shaving!

If you don’t try anything else in the Mindful Minerals line, you have to try the Get Even Cleanser. I guarantee it will change your life and make your relationship with your skin better than you ever thought possible!


5.0 5.0 46 46 I started using the products in the psoriasis kit one month ago.I have severe plaque psoriasis and nothing has worked for me.So far these products have been helping keeping the itc Mindful Minerals
Page:
12345